BRAVE CF 58 fight card released with nine nations represented | Rolando Dy to take on Ho Taek Oh

rolando dy
BRAVE Combat Federation’s first incursion in Korea is getting nearer by the day as the fastest-growing MMA organization in the world gears up to turn the East Asia country into the 26th nation to host an event for BRAVE CF.

On April 30th, BRAVE CF 58 takes place in association with Beast Championship Federation and the full fight card has been announced with fighters from nine nations involved: South Africa, Korea, Poland, Brazil, Philippines, Belgium, Saudi Arabia, France, and Singapore.

In the main event of the evening, highly-touted La In Jae will lock horns with South African BRAVE CF star Mzwandile Hlongwa. ‘’Snakebone’’ is a Fighter of The Year award winner in 2019, was also involved in a Fight of The Year nominee in his last appearance, a win over Dom Schober, and is the only man to take Khamzat Chimaev to the second round whilst the Swede phenom was at BRAVE CF.

In the co-main event, a battle of two top Super Welterweights could very well mean a world title shot for the winner, as Poland’s Marcin Bandel looks for his second promotional victory against Luis Felipe Dias, from Brazil. 2020 Fighter of The Year Rolando Dy welcomes Ho Taek Oh to the fold, while Maciej Gierszewski takes on Issa Isakov in a dangerous Super Lightweight bout.

Korea will become the 11th Asian country to host a BRAVE CF event and the first East Asia nation to welcome the fastest-growing MMA organization in the world.

BRAVE CF 58 Full Fight Card
Middleweight: Mzwandile Hlongwa vs La In Jae
Super Welterweight: Marcin Bandel vs Luis Felipe Dias
Lightweight: Rolando Dy vs Ho Taek Oh
Super Lightweight: Maciej Gierszewski vs Issa Isakov
Featherweight: Abdullah Al-Qahtani vs Yong Soo Jung
Catchweight 77kg: Axel Sola vs Yoon Sung Jang
Flyweight: Sim Kai Xiong vs Chang Ho Lee
Atomweight: Gillian Goh vs Yerin Hong
Heavyweight: Jun Soo Lim vs Myung Hwan Kim
Featherweight: Joo Sang Yoo vs Doo Seok Oh